常见问题

Sandbox是一个以区块链技术为支撑的用户生成内容平台,在Sandbox平台上,创作者能够不受集中控制地进行制作、游戏、分享和交易,在享有著作权归属保护的同时,还可赚取加密货币!

现有的体素游戏均为高度中心化的游戏,体素艺术家无法获得其全部工作价值。 Sandbox采用以用户为中心的独特去中心化模式,为艺术家提供更多自由空间。

Pixowl目前正在推出“沙币(SAND)”,沙币是在以太坊ERC-20代币标准基础上开发的一种全新加密货币。 沙币将为数百万体素艺术家和游戏创作者提供必要的工具,使其能够从在Sandbox平台和市场上创作的虚拟作品中获得收益。 沙币代币将允许创作者以Sandbox平台上提供的非同质代币(NFT)形式对几类独特数字资产进行购买和交易。 沙币将允许用户开始在市场上交易用户生成内容。

我们可接受其他主要加密货币提供的融资,只要该等加密货币在各大交易所进行交易。

Sandbox中的收入将通过三个流产生:
- 交易费用: 创作者将获得其自行设定的作品售价的100%金额,Sandbox根据资产售价向买方收取一笔小额佣金,用以支持市场的维护和新功能的开发。
- 内容销售费:虽然游戏中的大部分项目将由游戏内创作者自行创建,但Pixowl也会创作一些可出售给玩家的核心资产。 这些资产将为优质资产,并将作为许多玩家的初始“构建模块”。
- 游戏内广告费: 我们将提供广告牌和点击浏览广告。 此外,还将提供品牌或主题世界机会 —— 例如,一个专注于即将上映电影的世界将以收取商定费用的形式向许可证持有者提供。

沙币是Sandbox生态系统的主要代币,也是我们基于ERC-20标准发行的唯一一种代币;我们的目的是以沙币作为Sandbox生态系统的唯一一种同质化代币和唯一一种货币。 没有沙币,用户将无法在市场上发布资产或盒子。

沙币是一种功能型代币,因为沙币允许平台的潜在用户访问市场上的各类不同产品。 沙币还允许玩家通过微交易或订阅方式访问盒子的所有特殊功能或内容。

沙币是一种功能型代币,因为沙币允许平台的潜在用户访问市场上的各类不同产品。 沙币还允许玩家通过微交易或订阅方式访问盒子的所有特殊功能或内容。

资产是基于ERC-1155标准的发行的非同质化代币,因此不受限制。 但是,在资产上传至市场时,我们会收取少量费用,以阻止低质资产甚至是仿冒资产的上传。 创作者通过出售资产所获得利润远远高于这笔小额费用。

影响资产价格的因素有很多,正如其他市场上的商品会受到多种因素影响一样。 例如,若资产创造者出名,对其创作作品的需求量可能会增加,从而带动价值上涨。 若一种游戏风格开始流行起来,以这种游戏风格为特色的许多盒子都处于创作阶段,那么在这种游戏风格中运作良好的资产可能会出现需求增加和价格上涨。 其他一些因素,像是季节性需求,也可增加某些资产的价值,例如,在万圣节期间,随着南瓜、鬼魂、蝙蝠等资产的需求增加,其价值也会有所上涨。

盒子是基于ERC-1155标准发行的非同质化代币,因此不受限制。 但是,我们将发布固定数量的具有特殊属性的盒子,即,第[N]代盒子,其中[N]从0开始,代表发行的是第几代盒子。 盒子的代数越低,创作者的游戏内销售收入百分比越高。 例如,对于第[0]代盒子,创作者将获得收益的100%,而盒子的代数越高,创作者获得的收益百分比将呈现出指数式下降。 市场价格将决定这些盒子的价值,随着时间的推移和寻找这些第 [0]代盒子的创作者人数的增加,这些盒子的价值就越高,因此,最好在盒子出售初期就进行购买。

每个盒子的内容均有所不同,但其真正独特之处在于用户可在盒子中创作的潜在内容。

盒子可以获得价值,因为未来创作者会用各不相同的资产和脚本填充自己的盒子,以便提供各种有趣的游戏体验。 盒子将以沙币进行估价并会受到稀缺效应和限量供应的影响,这为所发行的限量盒子随着时间推移出现增值提供了有利条件。

如果玩家想要出售其盒子,其将能够在市场上向愿意购买盒子的其他玩家提供完整的定制包。

市场之间可实现互操作性。
我们将开发我们的应用程序接口(API),并为OPSkins等主要市场提供全面支持,以便创作者和玩家可通过多种方式对其创作作品进行市场推广。

我们正在在区块链上开展Sandbox路线图的第一阶段,即:
为创作者提供VoxEdit工具,用以制作3D体素模型并将其作为非同质代币(NFT)进行发布
—— 部署一个允许玩家和创作者进行非同质代币(NFT)交易的在线市场并预先将其收集至玩家和创作者的盒子世界中,以创造身临其境的游戏体验。

Pixowl相信,基于区块链的适当集成系统可通过用户生成内容(UGC)极大地改善创意用户体验和游戏的经济动态。 就区块链本身而言,这样的区块链系统并不会让游戏得到改善、加载更快、或让玩家更加跃跃欲试。 但是当区块链应用到一个有趣的游戏(提供一个有趣的游戏场所)和一个大型社区(提供出售和交易的观众)时,区块链可将游戏体验融合成更令人满意的具有连贯性的整体,还可为玩家和开发者提供奖励。

我们预见到互操作性的潜在好处,因此我们计划允许其他加密游戏和市场使用我们的沙币代币并从中获利。 这种互操作性有利于构建一个有机生态系统,这一系统将以沙币为中心,将沙币作为主要支付货币,并以资产和盒子作为不同平台之间的主要可交易产品。

我们的盒子将支持脚本,开发人员仅需专注于创作原创的有趣体验,并将该等体验发布在我们的平台上,即有可能会获得加密货币收益。

我们目前正在努力进行功能开发,如为创作者开发一个用户生成内容的非同质化代币市场,以及可从头开始导入或创作全新作品的VoxEdit编辑器。 我们还在研究添加更多功能的可行性,例如在盒子内实时与朋友分享社交体验的可行性,并在此功能基础上,让创作者能够添加自己的游戏机制和系统脚本工具。

Minecraft和Roblox均有平台版本,不支持区块链,需要重新设计整个变现得利模型。 Sandbox将区块链完全集成在创作者和玩家的自然进化过程中。

FAQs

The Sandbox is user-generated content platform powered by blockchain technology, where creators will be able to craft, play, share, and trade without central control, enjoying secure copyright ownership with the ability to earn cryptocurrency!

Existing voxel games are highly centralized and do not allow voxel artists to receive the full value for their work. The Sandbox is taking a unique decentralized and user-centric approach to offer more to artists.

Pixowl is introducing “SAND”, a new cryptocurrency based on Ethereum´s ERC-20 token standard. It will give millions of voxel artists and game creators the required tools to generate revenue from their virtual creations on The Sandbox platform and marketplace. SAND tokens will allow creators to buy & trade several types of unique digital assets in the form of non-fungible tokens (NFT) that will be available on The Sandbox platform. SAND will allow users to begin trading user-generated content in the marketplace. At first, these tokens will be acquirable through a future Initial Coin Offering.

We are beginning the Private Sale and aiming to build a community of smart investors who will be engaged with the project and help with strategic decisions; we are not just looking for financial investment.

We are open to accepting other main crypto-currencies as long as they are traded in the largest exchanges.

Revenue in The Sandbox will be generated through three streams:
- Transaction Fees: Creators will receive 100% of the selling price they set for their creations, with The Sandbox charging a small commision based on the asset selling price to the buyer on top of this to support marketplace upkeep and for the development of new features.
- Content sales: While in-game creators will create a large percentage of items in the game, Pixowl will also create core assets that can be sold to players. These assets will be of high quality and will form the ‘building blocks’ many players will use initially.
- In-game Advertising: Billboards and click-through ads will be available. In addition, opportunities for branded or theme worlds—for instance, a world dedicated to an upcoming film—will be made available to license holders for a negotiated fee.

SAND is the main token of The Sandbox ecosystem and the only one based on the ERC-20 standard; it is our intention to make it the only fungible token and sole currency of the ecosystem. Without it, users will not be able to publish ASSETS or BOXES in the marketplace.
- If we sell BOXES in other currency such as ETH or BTC it would decrease the utility and value of SAND.

SAND is a utility token since it gives access to all the diferent products in the marketplace to potential users of the platform. It also gives players access to any special features or content on BOXES through microtransactions or subscriptions.

SAND is a utility token since it gives access to all the diferent products in the marketplace to potential users of the platform. It also gives players access to any special features or content on BOXES through microtransactions or subscriptions.

Inittially, during the ICO phase, SAND will be minted by our smart contract directly to the investors. Once the ICO phase is over, players will be able to earn SAND as reward for multiple actions such as winning challenges, selling creations, or winning battle royale games.

ASSETS are Non-Fungible Tokens based on the ERC-1155 standard and are thus NOT limited. However, we do charge a small fee upon upload to the marketplace to discourage low quality ASSETS and even copycats. This small fee will be more than covered by creators when they sell their ASSETS for a profit.

There are many factors that can affect ASSET prices, just as goods are affected in other marketplaces. For example, if the ASSET creator becomes well known demand for his or her creations may increase, driving up the value. If a game style becomes popular and many BOXES are being created to feature it, ASSETS that work well in that game style may go up in demand and price. Other factors such as seasonal demand can increase the value of certain assets, e.g., during Halloween pumpkins, ghosts, bats, etc. could see increased demand and thus go up in value.

BOXES are Non-Fungible Tokens based on the ERC-1155 standard and are thus NOT limited. We will, however, release fixed amounts of BOXES with special properties, called Gen[N] BOXES, where [N] is the number of the generation, starting at 0. The lower the number of the generation of the BOX, the higher the revenue percentage of in-game sales that will go to creators. For example, a Gen[0] BOX gives 100% of the proceeds to the creator while higher gen numbers give an exponentially lower percentage. Market price will determine the value of these BOXES, and as time passes and more creators seek these Gen[0] BOX, the higher their value will be, so it's best to acquire them at the very beginning.

Each and every BOX is different in its content, but what will make them truly unique is the potential content users can create inside it.

A BOX could gain value as creators fill their BOX with different assets and scripts in the future to make varied, interesting gaming experiences available. As the BOX will be valued in SAND and given the scarcity effect and limited supply, the limited number of BOX issued would imply favorable conditions for a value increase over time.

If at any point a player wishes to sell their BOX, they will be able to offer the full customized package in the marketplace to any other player willing to buy it.

There can be interoperability between Marketplaces.
We will develop our API and give full support to the most important Marketplaces like OPSkins, giving creators and players the possibility to have several ways to market their creations.

We are beginning the first phase of the roadmap for The Sandbox on the blockchain, which is about:
- Making the VoxEdit tool available for Creators to make 3D voxel models and publish them as NFTs
- Deploying an online marketplace which will allow players and creators to trade NFTs and collect them in prevision of including them into their BOX worlds for creating immersive game experiences

Pixowl’s belief is that a properly integrated blockchain-based system can vastly improve both the creative user experience and economic dynamic of games with User Generated Content (UGC). By itself, such a blockchain system doesn’t make the game look any better, load any faster, or magically become more exciting to play. But when implemented into an entertaining game (which provides a fun place to play) with a large community (which provides an audience to sell and trade with) it can coalesce the experience into a more satisfying, coherent whole that can reward both players and developers.

We have our sights set on the potential benefits of interoperability, and so we are planning to allow other crypto-games and marketplaces to make use of and benefit from our $SAND token. This will allow the organic creation of an ecosystem where $SAND stands in the center of it as the main payment currency and ASSETS and BOX are the main tradeable products between different platforms.

Our BOXES will support scripts and developers only have to focus on creating original and fun experiences and publishing them on our platform, where they will have the possibility of generating cryptocurrency earnings.

We are currently hard at work developing features like a user-generated content non-fungible token marketplace for creators, and the VoxEdit editor for importing or making new creations from scratch. We are also researching the possibility to add several more features, like the possibility to share a social experience with your friends inside a BOX in real time, and building upon that feature, for creators to be able to add their own gameplay mechanics and systems through scripting tools.

Both Minecraft & Roblox have platform versions where blockchain is not supported and would require a re-engineering of their entire monetization model. The Sandbox integrates Blockchain from the ground up in a natural evolution for creators and players.